connorbibby

A great WordPress.com site

Street Photography, Fast Food Images

I chose to take my pictures from the same place. I sat outside one of the main fast food restaurants in Leeds for about 20minutes and my aim was to capture people walking out with their fast food. This was to emphasise the meaning of fast food, food they were able to quickly purchase and then eat on the go having minimal impact on the customers time. While sat outside I noticed that wide variety of people who used this fast food restaurant. Here are six of my images I took below.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

